Natural Balance – Anne Topping – Forest of Dean

Anne we met, with her partner Ed, whilst eating breakfast at Brick Farm B and B in Adforton last weekend. This was a simple breakfast that became 2 and a half hours of shear communion, communication and sharing. I have never experienced this before but hope to in the future. This is her website, a rare, truly inspiring and sincere lady.

“I look at my own life and reflect on how hard I find it to live in a balanced way: limit my habitual consumerist tendencies, reduce my waste, reduce my reliance on the car, buy local produce. But Iʼm still asking what more can I do? Yes, the small actions are essential, reducing waste, changing light bulbs, reducing our obsession with consumption, sorting our transport, reducing, recycling and reusing – all are important but we also need deeper, more profound change.”
Check out her website at http://web.me.com/annetopping/Anne_Topping/Balance.html

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

